Home
PRESIDENT:Abt, Georgegeorge.abt@ncfireschool.org
VICE PRESIDENT:Leck, Barrybarry.leck@ncfireschool.org
SECRETARY:Morrison, Aundreasecretary@ncfireschool.org
TREASURER:Repsher, Merlintreasurer@ncfireschool.org
TRUSTEE:Barnowski, Thomastom.barnowski@ncfireschool.org
TRUSTEE:DeFranco, Stephenstephen.defranco@ncfireschool.org
TRUSTEE:Morrison, Brettbrett.morrison@ncfireschool.org
TRUSTEE:Serfass, Loganlogan.serfass@ncfireschool.org
TRUSTEE:Shock, Ritarita.shock@ncfireschool.org
SCHOOL DIRECTOR:VanHorn, Jerrydirector@ncfireschool.org
TEST SITE COORDINATOR:DeFranco, Suzannetesting@ncfireschool.org
ASS'T TEST SITE COORDINATOR:Speth, Lindalinda.speth@ncfireschool.org
ASS'T TEST SITE COORDINATOR:Weaver, Rickrick.weaver@ncfireschool.org
IT AND WEB ADMIN:Ninno, Duanewebadmin@ncfireschool.org
ASS'T IT AND WEB ADMIN:Morrison, Brettwebadmin2@ncfireschool.org
Mailing Address:
Northampton County Fire School
P.O. Box 56
Bangor, PA 18013
Location:
6 Nagys Hill Road
Bangor, PA 18013
(610)588-3747
©2022     Northampton County Fire School Association, Inc.