Home
PRESIDENT:Abt, Georgeabtg@ncfireschool.org
VICE PRESIDENT:Leck, Barryleckb@ncfireschool.org
SECRETARY:Morrison, Aundreaweavera@ncfireschool.org
TREASURER:Repsher, Merlinrepsherm@ncfireschool.org
TRUSTEE:DeFranco, Suzannedefrancos@ncfireschool.org
TRUSTEE:Grube, Adamgrubea@ncfireschool.org
TRUSTEE:Morrison, Brettmorrisonb@ncfireschool.org
TRUSTEE:Ninno, Duaneninnod@ncfireschool.org
TRUSTEE:Serfass, Loganloganserfass@gmail.com
DIRECTOR:Weaver, Rickweaverr@ncfireschool.org
TEST SITE COORDINATOR:Speth, Lindancfstesting@ptd.net
IT AND WEB ADMIN:Ninno, Duanewebadmin@ncfireschool.org
Mailing Address:
Northampton County Fire School
P.O. Box 56
Bangor, PA 18013
Location:
6 Nagys Hill Road
Bangor, PA 18013
(610)588-3747
©2019     Northampton County Fire School Association, Inc.