Home
PRESIDENT:Abt, Georgegeorge.abt@ncfireschool.org
VICE PRESIDENT:Speth, Lindalinda.speth@ncfireschool.org
SECRETARY:Morrison, Aundreasecretary@ncfireschool.org
TREASURER:Repsher, Merlintreasurer@ncfireschool.org
TRUSTEE:DeFranco, Stephenstephen.defranco@ncfireschool.org
TRUSTEE:Gregory, Jamesjrgregory3@gmail.com
TRUSTEE:King, Larrylvking@gmail.com
TRUSTEE:Morrison, Brettbrett.morrison@ncfireschool.org
TRUSTEE:Weaver, Rickrick.weaver@ncfireschool.org
TEST SITE COORDINATOR:Rampulla, Michaelmrampulla@ncem-pa.org
IT AND WEB ADMIN:Ninno, Duanewebadmin@ncfireschool.org
ASS'T IT AND WEB ADMIN:Morrison, Brettwebadmin2@ncfireschool.org
Mailing Address:
Northampton County Fire School
P.O. Box 56
Bangor, PA 18013
Location:
6 Nagys Hill Road
Bangor, PA 18013
(610)588-3747
©2024     Northampton County Fire School Association, Inc.